Contact Us

Executive staff: chair@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to the overall operations of the Anime USA Convention

Board of Directors: Boardofdirectors@animeusa.org
For business-related inquiries related to the 501(c)3 organization

Artist Alley: artistalley@animeusa.org
For application information, please visit here.

Convention Safety: publicsafety@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to weapon policies, dress code, behavior policies
and special needs.

Cosplay: cosplay@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to the cosplay department, which includes
Masquerade, Hall Cosplay & Idol Showcase.

Dealer’s Room: dealers@animeusa.org
For application information, please visit here.

Education, Theme & Culture: education@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to the educational aspects of Anime USA, such as
our theme track, culture track, etc.

Electronic Gaming: video.gaming@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to our indy game row, console video game area,
arcade and tournaments.

Exhibits: exhibits@animeusa.org

External relations: relations@animeusa.org
For inquiries coming from anime clubs, businesses, educational
institutions or other organizations.

Guest Relations: gr@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to guest appearances and requests

Host Club: host.club@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to the Host Club

Maid Cafe: maid.cafe@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to the Maid Cafe

Marketing: emarket@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to newsletters, social media, website and merchandise

Operations: ops@animeusa.org
For general inquiries, questions related to items not listed above, or
to get contact information for a specific individual or department
within Anime USA.

Press: press@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to media requests for interviews and
organizational information.

Programming: programming@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to panels, gameshows, LARP and other scheduled events

Registration: registration@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to membership, such as badges, operating hours and
ID Checks

Staff Support: recruitment@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to staffing or volunteering at Anime USA

Traditional Gaming: games@animeusa.org
For inquiries related to our tabletop board game, RPG and non-electronic
interactive gaming tracks