Contact Us

Need to contact someone and don’t know how? You’ve come to the right place! Here is a list of the emails used for specific departments. Just find the department with which you’d like to speak, and send them an email! Everything is listed alphabetically to make it easier to search.

Department Email Address Description
Ad Sales advertising@animeusa.org All inquiries pertaining to advertising opportunities with Anime USA.
Art Show artistalley@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding the Art Show for Anime USA.
Artist Alley artistalley@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding the Artist Alley for Anime USA.
Board of Directors boardofdirectors@animeusa.org
Convention Chair chair@animeusa.org
Convention Support consupport@animeusa.org
Cosplay Craftsmanship Contest cosplay@animeusa.org
Dealers Room dealers@animeusa.org All inquiries pertaining to the Dealers Room.
Education education@animeusa.org All messages pertaining to Anime USA’s theme, themed programming, merchandise or general convention information/concerns.
Live Events events@animeusa.org
Exhibits exhibits@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding the Dealers Room, Artist Alley, Art Show, manga library, video game room, charity auction, maid cafe, and host club.
Traditional Games games@animeusa.org
Guests guests@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding Guests (ex. Musicians, Voice Actors, etc) for Anime USA.
Hospitality hospitality@animeusa.org
Marketing marketing@animeusa.org All messages pertaining to Anime USA’s general marketing efforts, including social media, public relations, event promotions, and advertising.
Maid Cafe/Host Club mc-hc@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding the Maid Cafe and Host Club.
Masquerade masquerade@animeusa.org
Mobile Tech mobiletech@animeusa.org
Panels panels@animeusa.org
Panel Submissions panelsubmissions@animeusa.org
Press press@animeusa.org All inquiries regarding Anime USA’s Press Pass program.
Programming programming@animeusa.org
Publications publications@animeusa.org All messages pertaining to Anime USA’s publications, printed materials and art program.
Public Safety/Security publicsafety@animeusa.org
Registration registration@animeusa.org
Senior Executive seniorexecutives@animeusa.org
Tech Ops techops@animeusa.org
Treasurer treasurer@animeusa.org
Vice Chairs vicechair@animeusa.org
Webmasters webmasters@animeusa.org Any questions or concerns regarding the Anime USA website.

Due to the high volume of emails Anime USA receives, we may not respond to your message immediately. We will try to respond to each email as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Comments are closed